.post-byline { display: none; }
Think Composites! Infusion and Composites Repair Short Courses in 2018

Think Composites! Infusion and Composites Repair Short Courses in 2018

Please join Graham Blyth as he presents three one-day courses per month during 2018.

The courses are Think Composites!, Infusion and Composite repair. The three courses will be rotated around the country with Cape Town in January, Gauteng in February and KZN in March.

The price per day is R995 for non-participants and R495 for cluster participants. You can select any day you wish.

Please direct any queries to Thulisile at [email protected]

Please see course dates below:

Cape Town (30 Jan – 01 Feb 2018)  REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Plastics SA Cape Town Premises

Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 30 January 2018                            Wednesday 31 January 2018              Thursday 01 February 2018


Gauteng
Midrand
(27 Feb – 01 Mar 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Plastics SA,
18, Corporate Park, Gazelle Ave, Midrand, 1685

Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 27 February 2018                          Wednesday 28 February 2018           Thursday 01 March 2018


KwaZulu Natal – Durban
(26 – 28 March 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue:
Think 360, 16 Peter Mokaba Ridge, Corner Berea Road, Berea (Tollgate Bridge), 4001, Durban
Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 26 March 2018                              Wednesday 27 March 2018                 Thursday 28 March 2018


Port Elizabeth
(24 – 26 April 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Humerail Business Park,
Oakworth Drive, 6001
Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 24 April 2018                                 Wednesday 25 April 2018                    Thursday 26 April 2018


Cape Town
(29 – 31 May 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Plastics SA,
Unit D, Olympic Park 969, Voortrekker Rd, Maitland, 7460
Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 29 May 2018                                  Wednesday 30 May 2018                     Thursday 31 May 2018


Gauteng
Midrand
(26 – 28 June 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Plastics SA,
18 Corporate Park, Gazelle Ave, Midrand, 1685
Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 26 June 2018                                  Wednesday 27 June 2018                    Thursday 28 June 2018


KwaZulu Natal – Durban
(24 – 26 July 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Plastics SA,
KZN Experimental Colledge, Old Natal training centre, Surprise Rd & Richmond Rd, Pinetown, 3610
Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 24 July 2018                                   Wednesday 25 July 2018                      Thursday 26 July 2018


Port Elizabeth
(28 – 30 August 2018) REGISTER HERE!
Venue: Humerail Business Park,
Oakworth Drive, 6001
Think Composites! Course                       Infusion                                                 Composites Repair
Tuesday 28 August 2018                             Wednesday 29 August 2018                Thursday 30 August 2018